Vaderstad

Product Support

Our Lincoln Depot at Swinhope, Market rasen carries a variety of Vaderstad Parts. Sales representative Scott Lea will be available at Swinhope between the hours of 8.00am and 10.30am every morning unless specified. This has enabled B & B to supply Parts as quickly and efficiently as possible to satisfy customer demand. 

The Stock at Swinhope caters for Fast Moving Parts. Any other parts required can be sourced from our Warsop Depot through Nick or any of our Storeman at Warsop. We are making regular trips over to Swinhope every week which will enable efficient delivery times. Whether its Scott or Nick we will be able to cater for all needs in season and out of season.  

Scott Lea: Vaderstad Product Specialist and Sales Manager - 07500 787019 scottlea@bandbtractors.co.uk

Nick Davis: Vaderstad Parts Sales Specialist - 07500 971106 nickdavis@bandbtractors.co.uk

Steve Brown: Demonstrator - 07500 787013 stevebrown@bandbtractors.co.uk

Have a look at the picture above - you will certainly notice Nick and Scotts' vehicles on the road !!

Our aim is to provide you with the very highest level of support - Scott Lea and Nick Davis are available at all times. You are further supported by our Warsop based business where we have a team of four in our parts department and nine technicians in our service department...please see below for contacts.

Warsop Head Office: 01623 847171

Paul Sinclair: Group Parts Manager - 07891 956222 paulsinclair@bandbtractors.co.uk

Andrew Walker: Group Service Manager - 07500 787018 andrewwalker@bandbtractors.co.uk

Nigel Briggs: Assistant Service Manager - 07500 786751 nigelbriggs@bandbtractors.co.uk

Patricia Smith: Service Receptionist & Administration - patsmith@bandbtractors.co.uk  

Out Of Hours Parts Support: Scott Lea 07500 787019 scottlea@bandbtractors.co.uk